Environmental impact, stress, UV radiation and aging processes influence the skin's ability to regenerate. In vleur we have developed an anti-aging care that restores the necessary moisture and elasticity of your skin. Our products are certified organic and vegan. They are dermatologically tested and free of all synthetic dyes, fragrances and artificial preservatives. 

 

The combination of our individual products makes your skin look firmer and more glowing. From cleansing, peelings as well as face and body creams up to highly effective lifting serum: On our online shop you will find the right products for you and your skin. 

sanmar.

sanmar products have been specially developed for customers with skin problems of all ages. They are especially suitable for sensitive skin. Made from natural, GM-free raw materials, this natural body care product enables the skin to look healthy and nourished. 95% of our organic cosmetic products consist of plants, vegetable oils, herbs and flower essences.

Bellecare "balance".

Our organic Aloe Ferox Fresh Juice strengthens our body from the inside. Aloe Ferox has the most suitable properties of a medicinal herb due to its biochemical composition and has a positive effect on the immune system, digestive system, allergies, blood formation and skin problems. The plant contains many health-promoting substances such as polysaccharides, amino acids, vitamins and minerals. The juice supplies you with important ingredients on a daily basis.

 

Bellecare's BIO Balance Aloe Anmaris alkaline drink and alkaline bath products promote internal and external well-being. The beverage is a fitness drink which regulates the body's acid-base balance and supports digestion in a natural way. The alkaline bath salt regenerates the skin through Himalayan salt. Minerals and aloe regulate moisture and make the skin smoother. 

© 2019 Bellecare AG

Umwelteinflüsse, Stress, UV-Strahlung und Alterungsprozesse beeinflussen die Regenerationsfähigkeit unserer Haut. Mit vleur haben wir eine anti-aging Pflegelinie entwickelt, die der Haut die benötigte Feuchtigkeit und Spannkraft zurück gibt. Unsere Produkte sind biozertifiziert und vegan. Sie sind dermatologisch geprüft und frei von sämtlichen synthetischen Farb-, Duft- und Konservierungsstoffen. 

Die Kombination unserer einzelnen Produkte lässt Ihre Haut straffer und leuchtender wirken. Von der Tiefenreinigung, über Peelings und Gesichts- und Körpercremes bis hin zu hochwirkungsvollem Lifting Serum: Auf unserem Online Shop finden Sie die für Sie und Ihre Haut passenden Produkte. 

sanmar.

Die sanmar Produkte wurden speziell für Kunden mit Hautproblemen jeden Alters entwickelt und sind ideal für empfindliche Haut. Gewonnen aus natürlichen, gentechfreien Rohstoffen ermöglicht die natürliche Körperpflege ein gesundes und gepflegtes Hautbild. Die organischen Kosmetikprodukte bestehen zu 95% aus Biopflanzen, Pflanzenölen, Kräutern und Blütenessenzen. 

Bellecare "balance".

Unser Bio Aloe Ferox Fresh Juice stärkt unseren Körper von innen. Aloe Ferox besitzt von den ca. 250 bekannten Aloe-Arten aufgrund ihrer biochemischen Zusammensetzung die geeignetsten Eigenschaften einer Heilpflanze und wirkt günstig auf das Immunsystem, Verdauungssystem, bei Allergien, in der Blutbildung und bei Hautproblemen. Die Pflanze enthält viele gesundheitsfördernde Wirkstoffe wie Polysaccharide, Aminosäuren, Vitamine und Mineralstoffen. Der Saft versorgt Sie täglich mit wichtigen Inhaltsstoffen.

 

​Mit den BIO Balance Aloe Anmaris Basendrink und Basenbad Produkten von Bellecare wird das innere und äussere Wohlbefinden gefördert. Der Drink ist ein Fitnessgetränk, welches das Säure-Basen-Gleichgewicht im Körper reguliert und die Verdauung  auf natürliche Weise unterstützt. Das basische Badesalz regeneriert die Haut durch Himalaya-Salz. Mineralien und Aloe regulieren die Feuchtigkeit und lassen die Haut geschmeidig werden. 

© 2019 Bellecare AG